Carmen McRae(vo)

▼face ▼Title/date ▼Track ▼Member Credit
**I'm Coming Home Again

Disc Union ART-CD 14 〜 15(Versatile)

Nov. 11, 1978
1. I'm Coming Home Again
2. Burst In With The Dawn
3. I Need You In My Life
4. Come In From The Rain
5. I Won't Last A Day Without You
6. Won'tcha Stay With Me
7. Mr. Magic (II)
8. Everything Must Change
9. Sweet Alibis
10. The Masquerade Is Over
11. I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love
12. New York State Of Mind
Carmen McRae (vo)
Freddie Hubbard (tp)
Hubert Laws (fl)
Grover Washington Jr. (ss)
Buster Williams (b)
Hank Crawford (as)
Jorge Dalto (p)
Cornell Dupree (g)
Mario Sprouse (p)
Chris Parker (ds)
Erroll Bennett (per)
Virgil Jones (tp)
Lew Soloff (tp)
Tom Malone (tp)
Janice Robinson (tp)
Take Five With Carmen McRae

Columbia CL 2316

"Basin Street East", NYC, Sep. 6, 1961
1. When I Was Young
2. In Your Own Sweet Way
3. Too Young For Growing Old
4. Ode To A Cowboy
5. There'll Be No Tomorrow
6. Melantcha
7. It's A Raggy Waltz
8. Oh So Blue
9. Lord Lord
10. Travelin' Blues
11. Take Five
12. Easy As You Go
Carmen McRae (vo)
Paul Desmond (as)
Dave Brubeck (p)
Gene Wright (b)
Joe Morello (ds)
At The Great American Music Hall

Blue Note BN-LA 709-H2
"Great American Music Hall", San Francisco, CA, Jun. 15, 16 & 17, 1976
1. Them There Eyes
2. Paint Your Pretty Picture
3. On Green Dolphin Street
4. A Song For You
5. On A Clear Day
6. Miss Otis Regrets
7. Too Close For Comfort
8. Old Folks
9. Time After Time
10. I'm Always Drunk In San Francisco
11. Don't Misunderstand
12. A Beautiful Friendship
13. Star Eyes
14. Dindi
15. Never Let Me Go
16. 'T Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
17. Only Women Bleed
18. No More Blues (Chega De Saudade)
19. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
20. Going Out Music (closing)
Carmen McRae (vo)
Dizzy Gillespie (tp)
Marshall Otwell (key)
Ed Bennett (b,elb)
Joey Baron (perc)

2011/05/02 リニュ